You appear to be using an unsupported browser, click here to update your browser
Supporting Learning 

In order to support your child further, there are dedicated staff that will work with your child and ensure that they are happy and making progress.


Key Stage 3 Achievement Team (Years 7 & 8)


 

Description: tmp0


Miss A Wallis

KS3 Progress Leader

a.wallis@kingscollegeguildford.com


 

 

 

 

Description: tmp0


Mr D Todd

KS3 Pastoral Leader

d.todd@kingscollegeguildford.com


 

 

 

 

Description: tmp0


Mrs S Oliphant

KS3 SEND Leader

s.oliphant@kingscollegeguildford.com


Key Stage 4 Achievement Team (Years 9, 10 & 11)


 


Mr G Sills 

KS4 Progress Leader

g.sills@kingscollegeguildford.com

 

 

 

 

Description: tmp0


Miss J Hamilton

KS4 Pastoral Leader

j.hamilton@kingscollegeguildford.com

 

 

 

 

Description: tmp0


Miss E Sykes 

KS4 SEND Leader

e.sykes@kingscollegeguildford.com


Raising Aspirations


 


Miss H Trott

Raising Aspirations Leader

h.trott@kingscollegeguildford.com

 







Cropped for website
Well done to Year 10 students Connie Wells and Alex Chambers for their successes in the Karate European Championships that took place in Hungary.
IMG_0062
Congratulations to our Year 10 students celebrating their successes at GCSE statistics.