You appear to be using an unsupported browser, click here to update your browser
Term dates 2016-2017


Autumn Term 2016 

Monday 5 September - Wednesday 21 December

INSET Day 1 - Monday 5 September

Start of Term - Tuesday 6 September

Year 7 - First Day of Term

Year 8 - 11 - Target Setting Day

Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

INSET Day 2 - Monday 31 October

End of Term - Tuesday 20 December at 12.00 noon 

INSET Day 3 - Wednesday 21 December


Spring Term 2017 

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31 March 

INSET Day 4 - Tuesday 3 January

INSET Day 5 Wednesday 4 January

Start of Term - Thursday 5 January

Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

INSET Day 6 - Monday 20 February 

End of Term Friday 31 March at 12.00 noon 


Summer Term 2017 

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 21 July  

Start of Term - Tuesday 18 April

Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

End of Term Friday 21 July at 12.00 noon 


Please click here for Term Dates for 2017 - 2018







Battlefields 2 Harry Brown pilgrimage
Year 9s visited Ypres, the Somme and Vimy to commemorate First World War centenary on 14-15 July, 2017.
Kings 77
We look forward to welcoming prospective parents and students to our Open Evening and Open Mornings.