You appear to be using an unsupported browser, click here to update your browser
Term dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019


 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September - Wednesday 19 December

 

 

 

 

INSET day 1

Tuesday 4 September

 

 

INSET day 2

Wednesday 5 September

 

 

Students return to school

Thursday 6 September

 

 

Half Term

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

 

 

Students return to school

Monday 29 October

 

 

INSET day 3

Friday 7 December

 

 

End of Term

Wednesday 19 December at 12:00 noon

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January - Friday 5 April

 

 

 

 

INSET Day 4

Thursday 3 January

 

 

Students return to school

Friday 4 January

 

 

Half Term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

 

 

Students return to school

Monday 25 February

 

 

End of Term

Friday 5 April at 12:00 noon

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April - Wednesday 24 July

 

 

 

 

Students return to school

Tuesday 23 April

 

 

Half Term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

 

Students return to school

Monday 3 June

 

 

INSET day 5

Friday 21 June

 

 

End of Term

Wednesday 24 July at 12:00 noon

 

 

 

 






DSC_5817
We welcome parents and children to visit our school and see for themselves the high quality of academic provision.
OFSTED re-ratio
Kings College now rated as "Good" by OFSTED