You appear to be using an unsupported browser, click here to update your browser
Term dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2017 - Monday 4 September to Thursday 21 December

Monday 4 September - INSET day

Tuesday 5 September - INSET day

Wednesday 6 September - Students return to school

Thursday 12 October - Early closure for Parents’ Meetings at 12.45pm

Thursday 19 October - Early closure for Parents’ Meetings at 12.45pm

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October - Half Term 

Monday 30 October - INSET day 

Tuesday 31 October - Students return to school 

Thursday 21 December - End of Term at 12:00 noon


Spring Term 2018 - Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March

Thursday 4 January - INSET day

Friday 5 January - INSET day

Students return to school Monday 8 January

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February - Half Term 

Monday 19 February - Students return to school 

Thursday 1 March - Early closure for Parents’ Meetings at 12.45pm

Tuesday 6 March - Early closure for Parents’ Meetings at 12.45pm

Thursday 29 March  - End of Term at 12:00 noon


Summer Term 2018 - Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July

Monday 16 April - Students return to school 

Thursday 19 April - Early closure for Parents’ Meetings at 12.45pm

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June - Half Term 

Monday 4 June - Students return to school 

Friday 20 July - End of Term at 12:00 noon 

Parent Forum
The next meeting of our Parent Forum will take place on Thursday 5th October at 9am.
Cropped for website
Well done to Year 10 students Connie Wells and Alex Chambers for their successes in the Karate European Championships that took place in Hungary.